2017 Board of Directors

John Baker, BPU Investments

Ed Balling, Fairchance Construction Company

David Berish, Berish Agency, Inc.

Bill Blaney, (Past Chairman) Blaney Farms, Inc.

Brian Boyle, TecEng Solutions, LLC

Clifford J. (CJ) Callahan, United Bank

Todd Casteel, Casteel Corporation

John Cipriani, Microdiamant USA, Inc.

Ronald Cole

John Coleman, Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

Jacquelyn Core, YMCA

Michelle Cunningham, Highlands Hospital

Nancy Decker, Laurel Business Institute

Clint Dittmar, Mark IV Office Supply & Printing

Mark Fike, (1st Vice Chair) Sprowls Insurance Group

Deborah Fox

James Foutz, (Chair) McClure & Wolf, LLP

George Franks, Masontown Trophy & Embroidery

Wayne Freed, First National

Johnathan Garlow, Ford Business Machines, Inc.

Dan Gearing, (2nd Vice Chair) Specialty Conduit & Manufacturing, LLC

Jim Gnagey, Gnagey Gas & Oil

Tiffany Guittap, Independent Licensed Financial Consultant / Independent Insurance Agent

Max House, House Financial

Kristen Hunt, Community Bank

William Jackson, Jackson Farms

Bernie Kasievich, Mayor, City of Uniontown

Senator Richard Kasunic

Larry Kiefer, (Treasurer), Scottdale Bank

Bryan Kisiel, Kisiel & Associates, PC

Sharon Klay, Christian W. Klay Winery

Terri Knupp, First Energy

Raymond Koffler, PNC Bank

Leo Krantz, Jr.

Greg Lincoln, Mayor, City of Connellsville

Ryan Lockhart, The 504 Company

John Malone, Somerset Trust Company

Pat McCulloch, Computer Trends

Robert McKeown, Keystone Gas Solutions

James Means, Township of Wharton

Pam Moore, Uniontown Mall

Steve Neubauer, (Assistant Secretary) Neubauer's Flowers, Inc.

Dennis Noonan, Sokolin Fine Wine Merchants

Kimberly Parker, KeyBank

Greg Parsons, (Secretary) Parsons Insurance

Clara Pascoe, Community Foundation of Fayette County

Dr. W. Charles Patrick, Penn State Fayette - The Eberly Campus

Robert Pinarski, Herald Standard

Joseph Putila, Gerome Enterprises, L.P.

George Rattay

Tuffy Shallenberger, Shallenberger Construction

Eli Shumar, Shumars Welding and Machine Services, Inc.

Rusty Smalley, Jr. George R. Smalley Co., Inc.

Reid Smith, Bridgeway Capital

Shauna Soom, Touchstone Center for Crafts

Senator Pat Stefano, Stefano's Printing

Vince Vicites, Fayette County Board of Commissioners

Fred Wright, Ohiopyle Prints, Inc.


Standing Committees


James Foutz (Chair)

Mark Fike (1st Vice Chair)

Dan Gearing (2nd Vice Chair)

Greg Parsons (Secretary)

Larry Kiefer (Treasurer)

Bill Blaney (Past Chair)

Steve Neubauer (Assistant Secretary)

David Berish

Todd Casteel

Deborah Fox

Richard Kasunic

Bryan Kisiel

Rusty Smalley

Fred Wright



Larry Kiefer (Chair)

Bill Blaney

Todd Casteel

Mark Fike

James Foutz

Dan Gearing

Bryan Kisiel

Leo Krantz

Greg Parsons


Loan Review

Bryan Kisiel (Chair)

Mark Fike

James Foutz

Wayne Freed

Dan Gearing

Larry Kiefer

Leo Krantz

Reid Smith



Mark Fike (Chair)

Dave Berish

Bill Blaney

James Foutz

Larry Kiefer

Steve Neubauer

George Rattay



Bill Blaney (Chair)

Mark Fike

James Foutz

Steve Neubauer

George Rattay

Rusty Smalley


Ad-Hoc  Committees

None currently.