Fayette County is governed by a three-member publicly elected commission.  The three commissioners serve in both executive and legislative capacities.  By state law, the commission must have a minority party member, guaranteeing a political split.  Each member serves a four-year term.

Fayette County Board of Commissioners
61 East Main Street, Uniontown PA  15401

Mr. Vincent A. Vicites (Chair)
724.430.1200 ext 207

Mr. Dave Lohr (Vice-Chair)
724.430.1200 ext 224

Ms. Angela Zimmerlink (Secretary)
724.430.1200 ext 225

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Legislators

Mr. Pat Stefano (Senator, PA 32nd)
PA State Senate website
Public website
Senate Box 203032, 183 Main Capitol, Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032 717.782.3951
171 West Crawford Avenue, 2nd Floor, Connellsville, PA 15425 724.626.1665

Mr. Bud Cook (Representative, PA 49th)

Ms. Pamela Snyder (Representative, PA 50th)

Mr. Matthew Dowling (Representative, PA 51st)

Mr. Ryan Warner (Representative, PA 52nd)

Find a PA Representative by municipality here.

United States Legislators

Mr. Robert Casey (Senator)

Mr. Pat Toomey (Senator)

Mr. Bill Shuster (Representative, PA 9th)

Fayette County Municipalities