Gloria Calabro

Loan Servicing Specialist 

724.437.7913 ext. 203

Email: gloriac@faypenn.org

 

 

Heather Fani

Workforce Development Coordinator

724.437.7913 extension 226

Email: heatherf@faypenn.org

 

 

Jessica Firmstone

Loan Program Coordinator

724.437.7913 extension 217

Email: jessicaf@faypenn.org

 

 

Twila Kendall

Grant and Contract Compliance Coordinator

724.437.7913 ext. 241

Email: twilak@faypenn.org

Traci Klink

Office Manager

724.437.7913 ext. 205

Email: tracik@faypenn.org

Sandy McClelland

Administrative Assistant

724.437.7913 ext. 201

Email: sandym@faypenn.org

Earl Miller

Construction Coordinator

724.437.7913 ext. 209

Email: earlm@faypenn.org

Brenda Sapic

Accountant II

724.437.7913 ext. 221

Email: brendas@faypenn.org

Lori Scott

Business Support Coordinator

724.437.7913 ext. 207

Email: loris@faypenn.org

Bob Shark

Executive Director

724.437.7913 ext. 211

Email: bobs@faypenn.org

Cindy Tucker

Admin Assistant/Social Media

724.437.7913 ext. 210

Email: cindyt@faypenn.org

Tina Wargo

Asset and Contract Coordinator

724.437.7913 ext. 219

Email: tinaw@faypenn.org

Kimberly Wyda

Accountant I

724.437.7913 ext. 220

Email: kimw@faypenn.org

Linda Yuhaniak

Chief Financial Officer

724.437.7913 ext. 218

Email: linday@faypenn.org